Our Team

G. Brock Gearhart, CFA

President and Investment Adviser


Email : bgearhart@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2008
  • Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)
  • B.S.B.A. in Financial Management & Investments
  • University of Arkansas

 

Affiliations:
  • New York Society of Security Analysts (NYSSA)
  • CFA Institute
  • National Association for Business Economics (NABE)
  • Walton Arts Center Corporate Leadership Council
  • Lifestyle Inc. Board of Directors
  • Cancer Challenge Board of Directors

Lisa B. Keck, CFP®

Managing Director


Email : lkeck@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. 2002 – 2006 and 2016 to Present
  • B.S.B.A. in Finance
  • University of Arkansas

Denise Anderson

Director, Portfolio Administration


Email : danderson@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 1996
  • B.S.B.A. in Accounting
  • University of Arkansas

Linda Batson

Vice President, Administration


Email : lbatson@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 1987
  • Vice President, Greenwood Group LTD.

Robert Greenwood

Manager, Greenwood Group LTD, Retirement Plan Administration


Email : rgreenwood@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2008
  • B.S. in Mathematics and Insurance
  • Middle Tennessee State University

Corbin Foster

Financial Planner


Email : cfoster@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2014
  • B.S.B.A. in Accounting
  • University of Arkansas

Drew Hutchison

Senior Research Analyst


Email : dhutchison@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2013
  • B.B.A. in Finance and Insurance
  • Mississippi State University

Jett Moore

Client Service Associate


jmoore@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2015
  • B.S.B.A. in Finance, Minor in Economics
  • University of Arkansas

Hal Marshall

Information Technology Manager


Email : hmarshall@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2000
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Northwest Technical Institute
  • United States Army

Yvonne Chauvin

Client Service Administrator


Email : ychauvin@greenwoodgearhart.com


  • Greenwood Gearhart Inc. since 2017
  • B.S. in Dental Hygiene
  • Masters in Business Administration
  • University of Arkansas for Medical Science
  • University of Central Arkansas
FOUNDER

Mary Ann Greenwood, Ph.D., CFA

Founder and Investment Adviser

  • Founded Firm in 1982
  • Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)
  • Ph.D. in Economics and Finance
  • University of Arkansas

 

Affiliations:
  • New York Society of Security Analysts (NYSSA)
  • CFA Institute
  • National Association for Business Economics (NABE)
  • University of Arkansas Foundation
  • NCAA Investment Sub-Committee
  • Northwest Arkansas Council